Project Description

Xhosa Cole, Greek Suite

Commissioned by Ideas of Noise, 2018.

Performed at The Edge, Birmingham

Performed by:
Xhosa Cole – Flute & Composition
Sarah Farmer – Violin 1
Helena Britten – Violin 2
Richard Scott – Viola
Victoria Groves – Cello

Get updates about future events

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

We will process the personal data you have supplied in accordance with our privacy policy.